Just 4 Teddy Bears (tm)

Theodore & Tilly-Bear
Drama Icon
Teddy Bear Gifts Icon
Teddy Bear Gift Shop Button
Theodore and Tilly-Bear's™ Fun Site is the place where teddy bears come to play, read stories, share humor, learn about the world, and visit interesting places. The Teddy Bear Monastery™ is devoted to telling the world "Jesus Loves You". Theodore and Tilly-Bear are two of the main characters in a faith-based motion picture trilogy that retell the legend of Santa Claus. Learn more by clicking the links above.

This unique gift shop is just for fans of Theodore and Tilly-Bear and The Teddy Bear Monastery™. There are soft blankets, pillows and pillow cases, posters, and more - all inspired by the bears themselves.

Lance & Dianne Micklus
File Storage
Vermont March For Jesus
March For Jesus
Lance & Dianne Micklus are a Christian couple who married in 1981. Learn more about them from their own personal web pages. This is the vault where many of the files used on J4tb.com are stored. Feel free to browse around and download what you like. From 1997 to 2000. Vermonters marched for Jesus. This is the story of those marches told with pictures.

Theodore and Tilly-Bear is a trademark of and is based on original characters created by Lance Micklus of Essex Junction, Vermont.
Just 4 Teddy Bears and the Teddy Bear Monastery are trademarks of Lance Micklus of Essex Junction, Vermont.

(c) copyright 1996-2015 by Lance Micklus of Essex Junction, Vermont - All rights reserved
Click here for a sitemap.