God Bless America

Theodore and Tilly-Bear's Teddy Bear Monastery (tm)

Session Activity Meter
Theodore and Tilly-Bear's Facebook
Teddy Bear Monastery Weather Forecast


Monastery Library
Teddy Bear Monastery Story

Pocket Calendar Icon

Monastery Library Button

Teddy Bear Monastery Story Button

Pocket Calendar Buttom

The Teddy Bear Monastery has a large library of things to read. There are stories to inspire you or make you laugh. You'll also find resources to help you read and study the Bible and music played by the bears at the monastery. This Internet Story Book tells the story of how two teddy bears named Theodore and Tilly-Bear were called to a world-wide Christian ministry. Beautifully illustrated with stunning photographs.

Theodore and Tilly-Bear's Pocket calendar is feature packed and FREE. Just send a S.A.S.E. and you'll get one back in the mail, or download and our yearly calendar.

Theodore's Art Exhibit

Teddy Bear Gifts Icon
Drame Icon
Theodore's Art Exhibit Button
Teddy Bear Gift Shop Button

Telling the world Jesus Loves You, Theodore's Art Exhibit is a display of Christian clip art and photos.

This unique gift shop is just for fans of Theodore and Tilly-Bear and The Teddy Bear Monastery™. There are soft blankets, pillows and pillow cases, posters, and more - all inspired by the bears themselves.

Theodore and Tilly-Bear are two of the main characters in a faith-based motion picture trilogy that retell the legend of Santa Claus. Learn more by clicking the links above.


Contact The Teddy Bear Monastery™ by clicking here E-Mail

Theodore and Tilly-Bear is a trademark of and are based on original characters created by Lance Micklus of Essex Junction, Vermont.
Just 4 Teddy Bears and The Teddy Bear Monastery™ are trademarks of Lance Micklus of Essex Junction, Vermont.

(c) 1998-2015 by Lance Micklus. - All rights reserved